Lash Out with Line Spring

Salutations my Unswayed Beauts ,

I know I’ve been MIA in terms of my ACTUAL blog… Life has been showing me flames (lol), inspo and motivation has been low also, I’m still learning to run all 1 000 of my social media pages and doing my utmost to stay consistent. It’ll all come together in the end, so please bare with me.

Now, the reason I gathered you all here today…

Quote Via Pinterest

I (fairly) recently discovered a Lash Brand called Line Spring on Instagram –  Line Spring was established early in 2017, and they sell (the cutest) packs of Lashes.

Currently, their range includes Perfect Fit Wispy Lashes @ R200.00 , 5 pairs of lashes in the same style, a more “natural”  lash. They also have The Vault Series, 3 pairs of lashes in different styles @ R225.00, they are more dramatic that the Perfect Fit Wispy Lashes.

I rate the that these lash packs are quite affordable, considering you’re getting more than one pair per pack. Also the lashes are reusable and easy to clean so they do not need to be replaced too frequently.

I have had the great pleasure of using all the lashes in their range. Truth be told, these are my most used lashes for my looks as well as clients. I mean, sure, I’ve purchased falsies from other brands, but I reach for my Line Spring falsies 9 times out of 10.

The Vault Series (left) | Perfect Fit Wispys (right)

My favorite things about Line Spring Lashes –

  • They are so soft and comfortable
  • I get at least 4 uses before I clean them and get to wear them again.
  • They do not shed and they are long lasting.

Currently, these lashes do not come with glue, BUT that just means you get to pick your own tried and trusted brand of eyelash glue.

If perhaps you’re interested in trying out these lashes, its as easy as popping them an email at hello@shoplinespring.com and they’ll send you further instructions on how to continue with your order OR you could shoot them a Direct Message on Instagram @LINESPRING.

Also, they have been kind enough to provide me with a discount code for 30 days (valid from the 20th of June 2018 – 20th of July 2018)… So, use the code below my angel babies!!

code

Let me know in the comments section if you would like to see a little blog on a step by step on how to apply you own falsies (including hacks) as well as how to care for them ♥

Thank you for the read Beaut

xx

The Unswayed Beauty

Leave a comment